The 12th Festival of Polish Visual and Performing Arts

PolArt 2012 Perth (27.12.2012 – 06.01.2013)

Organising Committee

President: Andy Sierakowski

Vice-Presidents: Joanna Bukara & Ania Niedźwiadek

Secretary: Kasia Wojtasik

Treasurer: Marcin Michalik

Artistic Director: Henry Kurylewski

Committee Members

Archived website:

This page is currently under construction…

Please “Contact Us” if you wish to contribute relevant historical information and/or appropriate digital images.